Tracy Carter
Community Manager, 775-787-4500 x332
tracy.carter@fsresidential.com

Bernadette Rodas
Assistant Community Manager, 775-787-4500 x310
bernadette.rodas@fsresidential.com

Jim O’Connell
Project Manager, 775-787-4500 x334
james.oconnell@fsresidential.com

Jeff Lucas
Operations Manager, 775-787-4500 x336
jeff.lucas@fsresidential.com

Alex Lacko
Aesthetics Coordinator, 775-787-4500, x333
alex.lacko@fsresidential.com

Michelle Powers
Administrative Assistant, 775-787-4500 x339
michelle.powers@fsresidential.com

Pauline Legaspi
Club Manager, 775-787-4500 x320
pauline.legaspi@fsresidential.com

Robin Bolson
Communications Coordinator, 775-787-4500 x324
robin.bolson@fsresidential.com

Lindsey McElfish
Program Coordinator, 775-787-4500 x317
lindsey.mcelfish@fsresidential.com

Camille Porter
Sports Coordinator, 775-787-4500 x321
camille.porter@fsresidential.com